OneDrive: Deleted user retention

As part of ongoing user management, this question comes up from time to time: What happens to a user’s OneDrive library when their account is deleted? The short answer is that user data is retained for 60 days after their account is deleted, and then irretrievable after that. During that time, the data can be … Read moreOneDrive: Deleted user retention